New version of the Twist Ring paper

I updated my Twist Ring paper at the scribd site:

http://www.scribd.com/doc/17227411/The-Paradoxes-of-the-Electron-Point-Source

This adds some specific analysis of the Heisenberg uncertainty paradox, and discusses the class of experiments that I call excitation experiments (using photons to add energy to a particle). This was important because this is commonly used in determining internal structure of particles but was missing from my paper. I also added a “future research” section which describes my work on creating a computer simulation of the twist ring.

Check it out and send me comments!

Agemoz

Leave a Reply

