A little effort for my friends

This is a lot of stuff to wade through!  I never really wrote all this with the intent of somebody trying to follow it, since I figured nobody reads a blog.  So why did I write this?  To record, help clarify, and organize my own thinking–but since occasionally people might take a look, I’m going to put a summary of recent posts in the “About” entry, and also have tagged entries as either physics or philosophy.  If you aren’t interested in the physics investigation, filter for philosophy to see my more general thinking.  I will probably add a third category “projects” which will give status on my computer game, robot, home control system, or other things I’m working on.  Feel free to comment if you have thoughts about the topics or how this is organized.

Leave a Reply

