Updating posts

I need to update this site–I’ve been keeping up my thinking journal, but not placing the entries here. I have to admit I kind of think LiveJournal isn’t the right place for this sort of stuff, so I’ve not been posting the entries. I thought this was a journaling site ( a place where people could manage their personal journal), but I see all this other stuff that looks more like myspace, so I’m posting with somewhat mixed feelings. This is supposed to be what I’m thinking about, who cares what I look like, pics, etc. Nevertheless, no apparent harm for now. Shortly will come the past 6 months worth of entries.

Agemoz

Tags:

Leave a Reply

